CONTESTANTS ENTRY INCLUDES

Championship competition 36 holes

Practice round included

Brunch for players included Saturday 8am – 2pm

Skins game in each flight

Cart included for three days for contestant

Range balls for three days for contestant

Prizes in each flight (1 in 4 paid)

ENTRY FEE

\$195.00

Championship Flight will be defined by those players with a 2.0 handicap index or less.

All other players will be flighted by handicap.

5th Flight will be a gross & net competition



Please return entry fee with enclosed card by Tuesday, July 6, 2021.

Practice round on Friday, July 9th. Friday tee times may be arranged by calling the Pro Shop at (970) 353-2431.

Saturday, July 10th, tee times will be assigned from 7:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Sunday, July 11th, tee times will also be from 7:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Colorado Golf Association Tournament player's points will be awarded for championship flight.

Your participation supports the Dick Billehus
 Scholarship Fund.

Thank You!

	YEAR	NAME	SCORE
Past Winners (54 Holes)	1938	Rex Eaton	220
S)	1939 1940	Harold Fales Rex Eaton	221 229
le le	1941	Gene Zuspann	226
<u>'i'</u>	1946	Babe Lind	218
≽ II	1947	Gene Zuspann	219
" 4	1948	Babe Lind	199
£ 5	1949	Elvern Brockman	222
П	1950 1951	Harold Haddock Bernard Woody	219 182
	1952	Les Fowler	182
	1953	H.A. Saunders	185
	1954	Paul McMullen	182
	1955	Tom Reed	174
	1956 1957	Claude Wright Larry Eaton	176 176
	1958, 1959	Al Benefiel	179, 175
	1960	Norm Smith	180
	1961	Rex Eaton Jr.	176
	1962	Larry Eaton	173
	1963 1964	John Hamer - No Tournament -	182
	1965, 1966	Jim English	171, 174
	1967	Jim Phelps	175
	1968	Tom Reed	177
	1969	Jim Phelps	179
\mathbf{s}	1970 1971	Larry Eaton	173
s) e	1971	Spike Baker Glen Baxstrom	175 177
Past Winners (45 Holes)	1973, 1974	Les Fowler	174, 176
.i. (1)	1975	John Hamer	173
	1976	Mike Glennon	174
st 45	1977 1978	Rich McClintock Larry Eaton	177 177
g Z	1979	Steve Jones	169
<u> </u>	1980	Larry Eaton	179
	1981	Jeff Potts	171
	1982	Ron Speaker	175
	1983 1984	Larry Eaton Mickey Brenthower	176 174
	1985, 1986	Larry Eaton	170, 174
	1987	Matt Potter	173
	1988,1989, 1990	Larry Eaton	170, 173, 168
	1991	Rick Petri	171
	1992 1993	Mark Crabtree Larry Anderson	170 175
	1994	Larry Eaton	174
	1995	Tim Burns	174
	1996, 1997	Nick Frame	171, 174
	1998 1999	Jeff Johnson Darren O'Donnell	170 139
	2000	Brandon White	138
Ø	2001	Ryan Anderson	140
Past Winners (36 Holes)	2002	Rick Dewitt	136
E E	2003	Tom Wells	135
<u>, </u>	2004 2005	Rick Dewitt Jason Coffin	135 138
≽ ¤	2006	Parker Edens	143
9	2007	Jim Grady	140
\mathcal{C}	2008	Kory Harrell	138
Д	2009	Chad Hanson	137
	2010 2011	Chris Doering Jason Coffin	138 135
	2012	Chris Doering	142
	2013	Parker Edens	130
	2014	Parker Edens	134
	2015	Chris Doering	146
	2016 2017	Andrew Romano Grant Rogers	138
	2018	Kyle Sullivan	138 136
	2019	Bryan Rusin	136
		ž.	
	2020	Jack Castiglia	131



The Greeley Country Club

Extends A Personal Invitation to You

To Enter Or Attend

THE SEVENTY NINTH
ANNUAL DICK BILLEHUS
INVITATIONAL GOLF
TOURNAMENT

JULY 10th & 11th, 2021